Internet Explorer User: This site was not designed to work with your browser. Please upgrade to a modern browser to use the Inspiring Voices site. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you.

Firefox, Internet Explorer 8, Google Chrome, or Apple Safari


Websites and Blogs


A faith-filled community brimming with inspiring devotionals, answered prayer, uplifting articles, and much more.


Joan Wester Anderson

Author and lecturer Joan Wester Anderson has published more than one thousand articles and short stories in a variety of publications.


A ministry creating Christian content that changes the people who change the world.


Mentors of Ministry

Encouragement for Christian women serving the church, marketplace and community.


2013 Nautilus Book Awards

The Nautilus Awards represents "Better Books for a Better World." Now in its 13th year, this unique book award program continues to gain prestige with authors and publishers around the world as it seeks, honors, awards and promotes print books that inspire and connect our lives as individuals, communities and global citizens. Dedicated to excellence and the highest literary standards, the Nautilus assists its winners in getting wider recognition, marketing and exhibiting opportunities, media coverage, industry exposure and enhanced prospects for sales. Deadline to enter is Feb. 21, 2013.

Independent Publisher Book Awards

The Independent Publisher Book Awards has issued a call for entries for the 2013 contest. Authors can choose from 72 subject categories in National awards as well as regional awards in the U.S., Canada, Australia and New Zealand.